I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made

 

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In this past while my wife and I have been offering prayers of gratitude to the Lord for the faith, strength, patience, perseverance and hope that He has given me throughout this time of my recovery.

How amazing are the love and blessings I have received from God, my wife, my children and all of you who have been there for me, encouraged me and kept my in your prayers this whole time.
I have been filled with a calm and peace that I continue to carry through this slow yet constant healing process.

Physically I am fine, although it did take more than a year for the doctors to find the right medication in order  to stabilize my heart (there have been three episodes of extremely high blood pressure, even if I had lost over 80 pounds).
My memory is recovered completely, my speaking is improving daily and I have started to write on the computer and to make new Keynote presentations.

Please hold me in your prayers so I may continue to serve the Lord our God, as I know deep inside my heart that I have many more things to do in His service.

Hugs and blessings to all of you who have crossed my path and have learned new things, or have furthered their already existing knowledge about how wonderful God’s creation is!

I know that you can join me in saying: “I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well.” (Psalm 139, v14)

I praise you Lord for taking care of me and continuously guiding me on the path you laid in front of me!

2 Comments

  1. I am so thankful to our Lord that he has granted us more time with a wonderful knowledgeable brother. Thank you for your faith and courageousness.
    Joshua 1:9
    New International Version (NIV)

    9 Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged, for the Lord your God will be with you wherever you go.

    I pray for a full recovery. In Jesus name. Amen

Leave a Reply

